Sony Shows Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy Upgraded Level Graphics With Gameplay

Sony today released new gameplay of the remastered classics in the Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy.

The game footage shows off the classic Crash Bandicoot 2 level Hang Eight, which is basically a bunch of waterfalls and rapids with some bombs and, of course, the evil plan and animal life such as the Venus Fly Trap. Take a look at full video below.

N. Sane Trilogy includes three classis Crash games: Crash Bandicoot, Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back, and Crash Bandicoot: Warped. All originally made by Naughty Dog, Activision‘s Vicarious Visions is making the PlayStation 4 version of the game. Some new features for the updated versions include a unified checkpoint and save system, as well as a unified menu system. There will also time trials available for each game.

The collection launches for PS4 June 30, though it may not be exclusive to the console. The original three games included in the pack, plus racing title Crash Team Racing and party game Crash Bash, were all exclusive to PlayStation in their original releases, but the rest of the games in the series have been on multiple platforms.


Author: slayer1223

Clevelander born to love bad sports teams, play heavy metal, eat greasy food and always beat the game on the hardest difficulty first

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s